Masterpiece Society Founders

We're grateful to the following Masterpiece Society founding members:

Stephen and Cynthia Anderson
Dr. Eugene Adcock and CarolAnn Adcock
Todd and Melanie Barbee
Beth Bealle and Diane Spaugh
Scot and Pam Buchanan
Jane Davidson
Don and Robbin Flow
Pat and Teresa Gillooly
John and Vanessa Gist
Bob and Wini Kniejski
Bobby and Amy Lamy
Patton and Terri Lowe
Dave and Pat Mazza
Daniel and Laura Miller
Randy and Susan Parks
Dave and Mary Riser
Keith Waddell and Cindy Waddell
Tab and Linda Williams