Staff Directory

The Enrichment Center, An Affiliated Chapter of The Arc

1006 South Marshall Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Main: 336.777.0076
Fax: 336.777.0520

 

To reach a staff member, please call or email using the directory below:

Valerie Vizena, Executive Director - 336.837.6825
vvizena@enrichmentarc.org 

Julie Wood, Program Director - 336.837.6824
jwood@enrichmentarc.org 

Nick Hamner, Finance Director - 336.837.6830
nhamner@enrichmentarc.org 

Gina Miller, Development Director - 336.837.6828
gmiller@enrichmentarc.org 

Beth Bealle, Director of Philanthropy - 336.837.6857
bbealle@enrichmentarc.org 

Deanne Hooker, Human Resources - 336.837.6829
dhooker@enrichmentarc.org 

Robin Ragsdale, Employment Gateway Manager - 336.837.6838
rragsdale@enrichmentarc.org 

Ann Webster, Employment Gateway Manager/QP - 336.837.6834
awebster@enrichmentarc.org 

Carla Green, My Turn Senior Program Manager - 336.837.6827
cgreen@enrichmentarc.org 

Tory Walker, Day Program Manager - 336.837.6845
twalker@enrichmentarc.org 

Nita Burch-Cundiff, Program Manager - 336.837.6839
ncundiff@enrichmentarc.org 

Cynthia Jones, Program Services Manager - 336.837.6843
cjones@enrichmentarc.org 

Paul Marceau, Quality and Training Manager - 336.837.6837
pmarceau@enrichmentarc.org 

Sherod James, Program Services Assistant - 336.837.6852
sjames@enrichmentarc.org 

Sheryl Hardin, Intake Specialist/Administrative Assistant - 336.777.0076, ext 1040
shardin@enrichmentarc.org
 

Instructors

Caroline Boyd, Functional Skills Instructor - 336.837.6847
cboyd@enrichmentarc.org 

Tracy Holman, Functional Skills/Culinary Arts Instructor - 336.837.6848
tholman@enrichmentarc.org 

Susan Keiger, Pottery Instructor - 336.837.6842
skeiger@enrichmentarc.org

Emily Margagliotti, Voice Instructor - 336.777.0076, ext 1012
emargagliotti@enrichmentarc.org

Bob Stillwagoner, Life Skills Instructor - 336.837.6840
bstillwagoner@enrichmentarc.org

Erica White, Visual Arts Instructor - 336.837.6841
ewhite@enrichmentarc.org 

Jonathan Wiseman, Music Instructor - 336.837.6850
jwiseman@enrichmentarc.org 

Shannon Wolfe, Photography/Digital Media Instructor - 336.837.6851
swolfe@enrichmentarc.org