Events

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Current exhibition at Gateway Gallery
Saturday, October 27, 2018 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
5th Annual Wings for All at PTI
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery's exhibit BUY SOME CHEER
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 4:00pm
Holiday Open House
Friday, January 25, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery's exhibit CARNIVAL TIME
Friday, March 22, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery's exhibit CULTURAL EXPRESSIONS
Saturday, March 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
A day of inclusion to celebrate Community, Diversity and Equity.
Friday, May 17, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery's exhibit SHOWERS & FLOWERS
Friday, July 26, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery's exhibit HONORING HEROES
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery's exhibit OPTICAL ILLUSIONS
Friday, November 8, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Opening reception for Gateway Gallery exhibit BUY SOME CHEER
Saturday, November 30, 2019 -
11:00am to 4:00pm
Holiday Open House